Contact Us

Feel free to get in touch with your questions, comments and views.

We're on a perpetual search for fresh, exciting and brand spanking new tattoos, so if you're a tattooist seeking to send your portfolio to us, then please read on!

We like your tattoo images to be clear and with as little flash glare as possible, with a magnitude of 'at least' 10 x 15 cm (4 x 6 inches) at 300dpi resolution.

You can pop them on a CD and post them to:

Skin Deep Magazine
The Old School,
Higher Kinnerton,
Chester,
CH4 9AJ,
UK

Alternatively, you can email your work to editor@skindeep.co.uk. We're sorry, but we can't return photographs, so please don't send originals! Please ensure that all photographs and discs are credited with the artist's name, studio and location.

Subscriptions & Back Issues

Subscription Department
If you would like to change your delivery address or have any other queries about your subscription please contact us at:
magazines@jazzpublishing.co.uk
01244 881 888

Editorial

Sion Smith
Editor
editor@skindeep.co.uk
07841 999334

Advertising

Mark McCarthy
Advertising Sales Manager
advertising@skindeep.co.uk
01244 886022

Design

David Gamble
Magazine Designer
david@jazzpublishing.co.uk
01244 881 888

Administration

Jan Schofield
Senior Accounts Administrator
01244 886 019
jan@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Louise Chamberlain-Jones
Credit Control
01244 886 012
louise@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Katy Cuffin
Subscriptions Supervisor
01244 886 017
katy@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Distribution

Susan Saunders
susan.saunders@seymour.co.uk
020 7429 4073

Managerial

Stuart Mears
Managing Director & Publisher
01244 886 010
stuart@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Justine Hart
Production Manager
01244 886 018
justine@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Mark McCarthy
Magazine Advertising Sales Manager
advertising@skindeep.co.uk
01244 886 022

David Arthur
Technical Director
01244 886 007
david.arthur@jazzpublishing.co.uk